EF
 
Generation Transmission & Distribution Environmental Technology & Energy Conservation Corporate Consultancy
   

EnergoFichtner: Engineering and Consultancy in the Power Industry

 

EnergoFichtner provides engineering and consultancy services in Russia and internationally. The company was established in Autumn 2004 by Fichtner GmbH & Co. KG (Germany) and its Russian partners; it is a part of the international Fichtner Group of companies. EnergoFichtner’s mission is to promote development of the Russian power industry and provide a full spectrum of independent and highly qualified engineering and consultancy services based on advanced technologies and the latest management practices.

EnergoFichtner offers a wide variety of engineering and design services for the power sector, including market analysis, pre-feasibility and feasibility studies, analyses and reviews of design documentation in the sectors of power generation, distribution and transmission, general engineering and technical coordination of investment projects, as well as corporate consultancy services. We plan and implement projects in the spheres of environmental technology, water resources and sanitation.

EnergoFichtner is a rapidly developing company: in 2008, its growth continued as manifested by opening new regional offices, recruiting additional staff, and its raised annual turnover. During 2008, over forty contracts were signed related to eighty power facilities in Russia and elsewhere. EnergoFichtner has also taken on business in the area of power grid design.

The wide geographic span of EnergoFichtner’s activities, extensive experience, wide variety of services and the reputation that our parent company, Fichtner GmbH & Co. KG, has acquired over the past 85 years of successful engineering and consultancy work attract experienced professionals and graduates of the country’s leading technical and economic schools to EnergoFichtner’s team. Our company offers attractive working conditions, competitive salaries and opportunities for professional growth.

Our clients and partners value the independent and objective services we offer, in view of the high quality, professionalism and skill of EnergoFichtner’s experts.

Русский  Deutsch  English

EF
 
Генерация энергии Передача и распределение электроэнергии Экология и энергосбережение Консалтинг
   

«ЭнергоФихтнер»: услуги инжиниринга и консалтинга в электроэнергетике

 

ООО «ЭнергоФихтнер» оказывает услуги инжиниринга и консалтинга на российском рынке электроэнергетики и за рубежом. Компания учреждена осенью 2004 года Fichtner GmbH & Co. KG (ФРГ) и российскими соучредителями и входит в международную Группу компаний Fichtner. Миссия компании– содействие развитию энергетики в России и предоставление полного спектра независимых инженерно-консультационных услуг высокого качества с использованием передовых технологий управления.

«ЭнергоФихтнер» предоставляет услуги по широкому комплексу проектных работ в электроэнергетике, включая маркетинговый анализ, обоснование инвестиций (предТЭО) и технико-экономическое обоснование (ТЭО), анализ и экспертизу проектной документации по объектам электрогенерации и электросетевым объектам, осуществляет инженерно-техническое сопровождение инвестиционных проектов, организует конкурсы, оказывает консультационные услуги и реализует проекты в области экологии.

«ЭнергоФихтнер» – динамично развивающаяся компания. В 2008 году компания продолжила стабильный рост: открыла региональные офисы, расширила штат, увеличила годовой оборот. За 2008 год было заключено более 40 договоров по 80 различным объектам энергетики в России и за рубежом. Компания начала выполнять работы в сфере сетевого проектирования.

Обширная география проектов, богатый опыт компании, широкий спектр услуг и заработанная за 85 лет безукоризненной работы репутация материнской компании Fichtner GmbH & Co. привлекают в коллектив «ЭнергоФихтнер» как опытных специалистов, так и выпускников ведущих технических и экономических вузов страны. Компания обеспечивает сотрудникам комфортные условия труда, конкурентный уровень заработной платы и возможности для профессионального развития.

Наши заказчики и партнёры ценят независимый, неаффилированный характер предоставляемых услуг, отмечают высокий профессионализм и компетентность специалистов «ЭнергоФихтнер».

Русский  Deutsch  English